We are looking for distributor/agent for SUTRA Aromatherapy Product.

Tropical Bioessence Sdn. Bhd. (TBESB) is a manufacturer company of essential oil and herbal extracts from Malaysian local medicinal and aromatic plants. TBESB was setup based on the research and development on essential oil and herbal extracts by Melaka Institute of Biotechnology. Currently we are the major supplier in Malaysia for essential oil, essential oil-based products and also herbal extracts. This outstanding performance throughout the years reflects our close harmony with both industry trends and the values of natural products consumers.

SUTRA is our brand which produced by our own company  (www.tropicalbioessence.com.my). There are many products under SUTRA brands such as pure essential oil, blended essential oil, Aromatherapy handmade soap, Aromatherapy Massage oil, therapeutic Massage oil, Shower gel, Foot & Bath Salts, EDP Perfume, Roll perfume and etc. The strengths of SUTRA products is formulated using only 100% pure essential oils, providing true aromatherapy benefits for the mind, body and spirit. Now, we open for those who wants to be one of our distributor for International Sales. The more you buy, the more profit you can gain. So, Hurry Up!!..Create business with our SUTRA Product Now!

17 thoughts on “We are looking for distributor/agent for SUTRA Aromatherapy Product.

  1. I would like to know the terms and conditions to be a distributor of sutra product…thank you in advance for your information.

  2. Hi there, i am now finding various kind of pure essential oil for my Aromatheraphy online course pratice, can you send me your product listing?
    Thank you

  3. Dear jenn,

    Thank you for your interest with our SUTRA product.For now,we dont have any agent in Sarawak but we are glad if you want to be one of our distributor there. Any information,please email me at tropicalbioessence@yahoo.com or watssup me at 0193507553.
    Hope,we can do a collaboration in the near future.
    Regards,

  4. I’m interested to know further on your products, what about in Kuching sarawak? Do you have any distributor in Kuching, Sarawak? please update me. Thanks

  5. Dear M. Ramani,

    Thank you for your interest with our products. Could you send your email detail for easy to us to send you more detail about this products.

    Thank you.

  6. Iam an Ayurvedic Physician in our India and Shrinevelankanniwomens Association ,founder so kindly send the details in our Agentsships.Thank U M.Ramani,BAMS.

  7. Hello;

    I am a Licensed Acupuncturist and Sound Healer who uses essential oils as an integral part of my practice. Please send me details of your product line that I can review.

    Thank you,
    Victoria

  8. Dear toyin oguntimehin,

    We already send to you about the proposal, terms and conditions to be one of our international distributor. Please check your email and we are glad if we can do a business together in the near future.

    Best Regards,
    Thank you,
    Noor Izra

  9. Dear Sir, i currently live in the UK and am interested in your products and becoming one your main international distributors for UK and Africa (Nigeria) and would be grateful if you could send me more details about your products in the form of brochures/videos/powerpoint etc. Send details to olutoyin4@hotmail.co.uk and how to become an International Distributor.

  10. Dear Sir,

    Being a holistic drug and alcohol councillor, I am interested in the oppurtunity that you have put on line. If some information could be sent to me regarding your products, and they are supplements that could improve upon my current authorisations, I would be most interested in offering your products.
    I and my sister did run a family owned and operated relaxation Centre in Foster South Gippsland (Body and Soul Relaxation Centre) 23 years ago and we offerd not only tactile therapies of many varieties, steam and sauna, floatation tanks and vitamin and herbal supplements. My main task was to advise where orthomolecular medicine was needed and is and always has been a gret passion of mine.
    I come from 3 generations of vegetarians and fruitariens and armed with the knowledge gained and being a member of Australasian Colledge of nutritional and environmental medicine for 25 years or so.
    I look forward to your reply,

    sincerely

    Colleen MacLeod – Ultimate Success
    PH: 0422872742
    Email: seaforthaven@gmail.com

  11. Salam and greeting from Islamic Republic of Iran. Well i am malaysian myself and will be opening my own spa in Tehran soon. i am now looking for natural based product to be used in my spa and also planning to distribute it to the market here. I would be interested if you could send me your details to my email at ramadaintan@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

